NEIGHBORHOOD DEMOCRATIC GROUPS

GATED COMMUNITY GROUP COORDINATOR EMAILS

BELFAIR

Carl Statham (Coordinator)                                        cestatham@gmail.com

Carol Lobdell                                                                 38newberry@gmail.com

COLLETON RIVER                                                         

Melody Irvin (Coordinator)                                         melodyirvin@earthlink.net

 

CRESCENT POINT

Donna Morris (Coordinator)                                       dem22910@yahoo.com

Lynn Cordy (Coordinator)                                            lcordy@me.com

 

HAMPTON HALL

Barbara Ulrich (Coordinator)                                      barbara.ulrich@att.net

Fred Pitts (Coordinator)                                               njfred@yahoo.com

 

HAMPTON LAKES

Mitch Siegel (Coordinator)                                         mitch843indivisible@gmail.com

Mary Blake (Coordinator)                                            maryblake51@gmail.com

 

HAVEN

Steve Reisman                                                               reismans@gmail.com

 

HILTON HEAD PLANTATION

Richard Hammes (Coordinator)                                 rhammes@comcast.net                              

 

INDIGO RUN

Jeff Ernico (Coordinator)                                              jeffreyernico@gmail.com

Barbara Ernico (Coordinator)

Kathleen Anderson (Coordinator)                              kathleenhhi78@twc.com                           

MOSS CREEK BLUES

Lynne Allen (Coordinator)                                            lga99@mindspring.com

 

PALMETTO DUNES

Doug Luba (for now)                                                     dougluba@gmail.com

 

PALMETTO HALL

A J Gold (Coordinator)                                                 avromgold@gmail.com

 

PORT ROYAL

Rich Moniuszko (Coordinator)                                    rmoniuszko@gmail.com

ROSE HILL

George Casey (Coordinator)                                       casey41914@gmail.com

 

SEA PINES

Clay Barnard (Coordinator)                                         barnardclay46@gmail.com

 

WESTBURY PARK

Aimee Deverall (Coordinator)                                    aimee@deverall-law.com

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Democratic Club South of the Broad

P.O. Box 23523 | Hilton Head Island, SC 29925 | president@scdemclub.com

2020 Campaign Headquarters,

2 Matthews Court, Suite B & C, Hilton Head Island, SC  29926