ELECTED OFFICIALS

President Donald Trump

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Vice President Kamala Harris

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Senator Lindsay Graham(R)

290 Russell Senate Office Bld.

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office: 202-224-5972

Local: 843-669-1505

https://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form

Senator Tim Scott (R)

520 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office: 202-224-6121

Local: 843-727-4525

https://www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me

Nancy Mace

1st Dist. House of Rep.

212 Cannon House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-3171

https://www.mace.house.gov

Governor Henry McMaster(R)

Office of the Governor

1205 Pendelton Street

Columbia, SC 29201

Local: 803-734-2100

http://governor.sc.gov/Contact/Pages/default.aspx

Tom Davis(R)

SC State Senate, Dist. 46

PO Box 142, Room 404

Columbia, SC 29201

Local: 803-212-6350

Email: TomDavis@scsenate.gov

Jeff Bradley (R)

SC House, District 123

306-B Blatt Building

Columbia, SC 29201

(H) 304 Seabrook Drive

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Office: 803-212-6928

Email: jeffbradley@schouse.gov

Shedron D, Williams (D)

SC House, District 122

432-D Blatt Building 

Columbia, SC 29201

(H) 608 Barry Avenue, Hampton, SC 29924

 

Office: 803-734-2959

(H) 803-914-0612 (B) 803-942-3059

Email: shedronwilliams@schouse.gov

Shannon Erickson (R)

SC House, District 124

320-C Blatt Building

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-734-3261

Email: ShannnonErickson@schouse.gov

Bill Herbkersman (R)

SC House, District 118

308-C Blatt Building

Columbia, SC 29201

(H) 896 May River Road

Bluffton, SC 29910

 

Office: 803-212-6810

Home: 843-706-3880

Email:

billherbkersman@schouse.gov

Wm. Weston Newton (R)

SC House, District 120

228-A Blatt Building

Columbia, SC 29201

83 Myrtle Island Road

Bluffton, SC 29910

Office: 803-212-6810

Home: 843-706-3880

Email:

WestonNewton@schouse.gov

Brian E. Flewelling (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 5

Okatie/Burton/ Shell Point

25 Petigru Drive
Beaufort, SC 29902

 

Office: 843-986-7380
 

brianf@bcgov.net

Joseph F. Passiment , Jr. (R)

Beaufort Co Council , District  6

Sun City/Okatie

26 Schooner Lane
Bluffton, SC 29909

Office: 843-941-3605
 

jpassiment@bcgov.net

Logan Cunningham (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 7

Buckwalter in Bluffton

Buckwalter in Bluffton

4 Royal Holly Court 

Bluffton, SC 29910

843-986-4772

logan.cunningham@bcgov.net 

Chris Hervochon (R)

Beaufort Co Council , District 8

Hilton Head Island/Bluffton

5 Royal Pointe
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

 

Office: 843-941-9936
 

chervochon@bcgov.net

Mark Lawson (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 9

Bluffton/Pritchardville/Daufuskie Island

124 Besseleiu Court
Bluffton, SC 29910

 

Office: 843-986-7045

markl@bcgov.net

Stuart H. Rodman (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 11

Hilton Head Island

27 Baynard Park
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

 

Office: 843.422-1276
 

srodman@bcgov.net

Lawrence McElynn (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 10

Hilton Head Island

584 Colonial Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926

 

Office: 843-941-3519

lawrencem@bcgov.net

Richard Geier

Beaufort Co School Board, District 5

32 Petigru Drive

Beaufort, SC 29902

(h) 843-441-6683

richard.geier@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Angela Middleton

Beaufort Co School Board

District 6

9 Edisto Ct. 

Okatie, SC 29909

843-941-9535


Angelamiddleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Christina Gwozdz

Beaufort Co School Board

District 9

77 Gascoigne Bluff Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

 

(843) 636-8555
christina.gwozdz@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cathy Robaine

Beaufort Co School Board

District 8

54 Ribaut Drive

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(c) 610-888-5296

cathy.robine@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Melvin Campbell

Beaufort Co School Board

District 10

546 Spanish Wells Road

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(h) 843-941-9858

melvin.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ingrid Boatright

Beaufort Co School Board

District 11

56 Bridgetown Rd.

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(h) 843-338-1737

ingrid.boatright@beaufort.12.sc.us

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

 

Democratic Club South of the Broad

P.O. Box 23523 | Hilton Head Island, SC 29925 | president@scdemclub.com