ELECTED OFFICIALS

President Donald Trump

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Vice President Mike Pence

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Senator Lindsay Graham(R)

290 Russell Senate Office Bld.

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office: 202-224-5972

Local: 843-669-1505

https://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form

Senator Tim Scott (R)

520 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

DC Office: 202-224-6121

Local: 843-727-4525

https://www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me

Joe Cunningham

1st Dist. House of Rep.

423 Cannon House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-3176

https://www.joecunninghamforcongress.com/

Governor Henry McMaster(R)

Office of the Governor

1205 Pendelton Street

Columbia, SC 29201

Local: 803-734-2100

http://governor.sc.gov/Contact/Pages/default.aspx

Tom Davis(R)

SC State Senate, Dist. 46

PO Box 142, Room 404

Columbia, SC 29201

Local: 803-212-6350

Email: TomDavis@scsenate.gov

Bill Bowers (D)

SC House, District 122

PO Box 11867, Room 310C

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-734-2959

Email: BillBowers@schouse.gov

Jeff Bradley (R)

SC House, District 123

PO Box 11867, Room 320A

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-212-6928

Email: jeffbradley@schouse.gov

Shannon Erickson (R)

SC House, District 124

PO Box 11867, Room 320C

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-734-3261

Email: ShannnonErickson@schouse.gov

Bill Herbkersman (R)

SC House, District 118

PO Box 11867, Room 308C

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-723-3063

Email:

billherbkersman@schouse.gov

Wm. Weston Newton (R)

SC House, District 120

PO Box 11867, Room 228

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 803-212-6810

Email:

WestonNewton@schouse.gov

Brian E. Flewelling (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 5

Okatie/Burton/ Shell Point

25 Petigru Drive
Beaufort, SC 29902

 

Office: 843.255.2200
Fax: 843.255.9539

brianf@bcgov.net

Jerry W. Stewart (R)

Beaufort Co Council , District  6

Sun City/Okatie

One Schooner Lane
Bluffton, SC 29909

 

Office: 843.255.2198
Fax: 843.255.9544

jstewart@bcgov.net

Michael E. Covert (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 7

Buckwalter in Bluffton

P.O. Box 3440
Bluffton, SC 29910

 

Office: 843.255.2191

mcovert@bcgov.net

Roberts "Tabor" Vaux, Jr. (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 9

Bluffton/Pritchardville/Daufuskie Island

 

P.O. Box 769
Bluffton, SC 29910

 

Office: 843.255.2193
FAX: 843.255.9537

tvaux@bcgov.net

Stuart H. Rodman (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 11

Hilton Head Island

27 Baynard Park
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

 

Office: 843.363.6470
Fax: 843.255.9542

srodman@bcgov.net

John R. Dowling

Beaufort Co School Board

District 6

27 Cypress Run
Bluffton, SC 29909

 

(843) 290-8068
john.dowling@beaufort.k12.sc.us
 

Christina Gwozdz

Beaufort Co School Board

District 9

77 Gascoigne Bluff Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

 

(843) 636-8555
christina.gwozdz@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mike Caporale (R)

Beaufort Co Council , District 8

Hilton Head Island/Bluffton

17 Salt Wind Way
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

 

Office: 843.255.2194
Fax: 843.255.9541

rcaporale@bcgov.net

Steven G. Forbes (R)

Beaufort Co Council, District 10

Hilton Head Island

4 Club Manor
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926

 

Office: 843.255.2195
FAX: 843.255.9540

sfobes@bcgov.net

Geri Kinton, Vice-Chair

Beaufort Co School Board, District 5

134 Collin Campbell
Beaufort, SC 29906

 

(843) 846-2366
geri.kinton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mary Cordray

Beaufort Co School Board

District 8

21 Spindle Lane 

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

 

(803) 312-1196
mary.cordray@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Bill Payne

Beaufort Co School Board

District 10

20 Sunningdale Lane
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

 

(843) 682-3285 - home
(310) 600-0873 - cell
bill.payne@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JoAnn Orischak

Beaufort Co School Board

District 11

29 Long Brow Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

 

(843) 338-1737
joann.orischak@beaufort.k12.sc.us

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

Democratic Club of Beaufort County South of the Broad

P.O. Box 23523 | Hilton Head Island, SC 29925 | president@scdemclub.com

2018 Campaign Headquarters,

2 Matthews Court, Hilton Head Island, SC  29926